Fuschia Glitter Pointer

Eric Saade - Popular

Eric Saade - Popular:thumbup:
Haha, jag o monyglory stog och sjöng på den idag på panfu;p

Aja, här kommer den med musik-videon och text!:)

Stop dont say that its impossible
Cause I know its possible

Though I know you never look my way
I can say;You will one day
I can say you will one day

I will be popular,I will be popular
Im gonna get there popular
My body wants you girl
My body wants you girl
I'll get you when i'm popular...
I put my hands upp in the light
You see my dancing for my life
I will be popular, I will be popular...

Liten paus med dans;p

Spread the news i'm gonna take the fight
for the spotlight, day and night
I can take the to the number one
Be someone before you're gone
Be someone before you're gone

I will be popular, I will be popular
I'm gonna get there,Popular
My body wants you girl
My body wants you girl
I'll get you when i'm popular...
I put my hands up the light, you see me dancing for my life
I will be popular, I will be popular
I'm gonna get there,Popular

Oh pop, Oh pop, Oh popular, Oh pop, Oh pop, Oh popular, Oh pop, Oh pop, Oh popular Oh, Oh-oh-oh

I will be popular,I will be popular
I'm gonna get there...
My body wants you girl
My body wants you girl
I'll get you when i'm popular
I put my hands up in the light, You see my Dancing for my life.

I will be popular, I will be popular.......

Oh pop oh pop, Oh popular, Oh pop oh pop

Ooooohhh.......

Ni vet när man fick reda på ställningen i finalen i melodifestivalen, så satt låtskrivaren - Fredrik Kämpe - på erics plats för han hade fått glas nån  stans efter han hade sprängt de där dörrarna!:O

Han gör typ alltid nåt oväntat:P T. ex på Maboy så hoppade han plötsligt in i en dusch:P<3

:P

Kommentarer
Kommentera inlägget här:

Skriv din kommentar här :) Men som ni vet: Inget taskigt!♥:


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback